Kontakt

1. VorstandAndreas Baureggervorstandschaft@ffw-weissbach.de
2. VorstandHansi Lacknervorstandschaft@ffw-weissbach.de
KassierRobert Greschnerkasse@ffw-weissbach.de
SchriftführerSebastian Reisbacherschriftfuehrer@ffw-weissbach.de
1. KommandantWolfgang Bauregger1.kommandant@ffw-weissbach.de
2. KommandantFlorian Öttl2.kommandant@ffw-weissbach.de
JugendwartChristian Bauregger1.jugendwart@ffw-weissbach.de
VertrauensmannAlbert Bauregger
GerätewartThomas Hochhäuslergeraetewart@ffw-weissbach.de
AtemschutzHubert Freiwangatemschutz@ffw-weissbach.de
AtemschutzStefan Öttlatemschutz@ffw-weissbach.de
Webmasterinfo@ffw-weissbach.de